0 Menu

PREORDER: Efa Supertramp - Apocalipstick Blues CD (Afiach 010)


Preorder for Efa Supertramp's second album 'Apocalipstick Blues' on CD.
All songs written by Efa Supertramp
Recorded, Mixed and Produced by Nick Ronin
Mastered by Matt at MOA Mastering
Artwork by Joe Baines Jackson @potatws

1 Bwrw
2 Foot Down
3 Cigarettes + Stamps
4 How Far?
5 Treasure Hunt (for Ellie)
6 Apocalyptic Love Song
7 Llygru
8 Illegal
9 Rhosyn Rojava (rhan 1)
10 Rhosyn Rojava (rhan 2)
11 Pili Pala
12 Prosecco Punx
13 The Scars
14 Stolen Flowers
15 Keep Looking

Also available on streaming services, digital purchases on Bandcamp and on cassette via Tape or Die.